top of page

Staff Directory

Sarah Andrews (she/her)
Program Director
253-249-6550

sarah@peerkent.org

Colette Rapp (she/her)
Program Manager
253-518-8709

colette@peerkent.org

Michael Shapsnikoff (he/him)
Program Manager
253-766-1474

michaels@peerkent.org

Tony Campbell (he/him)
King County Library System, Peer Services Specialist
253-499-2786

tony@peerkent.org

Nimo Abdullahi (she/her)
Drug Diversion Court, Peer Services Specialist
253-656-2723

nimoa@peerkent.org

Tianna Stevens (she/her)
Family Navigator, Peer Services Specialist
253-656-2996

tianna@peerkent.org

Lane Shaw (he/him)

Drug Diversion Court, Peer Services Specialist
253-905-7717

lane@peerkent.org

Loveada Florez (she/her)

Supportive Housing, Peer Services Specialist

253-970-0699

loveada@peerkent.org

Levander Maerten (he/they)

Pierce County Library System, Peer Services Specialist

253-279-7296

levander@peerkent.org

Marjorie Drieu (she/her)

Program Manager

253-426-0771

marjorie@peerkent.org

Gregory Banks (he/him)

Program Manager

253-487-9186

gregb@peerkent.org

Johnna Sellers (she/her)

Municipal Courts, Peer Services Specialist

253-518-8390

johnna@peerkent.org

Secilia Chouap (she/her)

King County Library System, Peer Services Specialist

253-867-7118

secilia@peerkent.org

Marcella Campolo (she/her)

Municipal Courts, Peer Services Specialist

253-241-6601

marcella@peerkent.org

River Woods (they/them)

King County Library System, Peer Services Specialist

253-279-5288

river@peerkent.org

Ken Delgado (he/him)

Municipal Courts, Peer Services Specialist

253-340-7779

ken@peerkent.org

Donielle Perrine (she/her)

Federal Way Municipal Court, Peer Services Specialist

253-219-9241

donielle@peerkent.org

Jill Wolph (they/them)

Enumclaw Library System, Peer Services Specialist

253-219-7587

jill@peerkent.org

Anthony Jones (he/him)

Bellevue Library System, Peer Services Specialist

253-219-6857

anthonyj@peerkent.org

bottom of page