top of page

Staff Directory

Sarah Andrews (she/her)
Program Director
253-249-6550

sarah@peerkent.org

Colette Rapp (she/her)
Program Manager
253-518-8709

colette@peerkent.org

Michael Shapsnikoff (he/him)
Program Manager
253-766-1474

michaels@peerkent.org

Tony Campbell (he/him)
King County Library System, Peer Services Specialist
253-499-2786

tony@peerkent.org

 

Cat Daigle (she/her)
Supportive Housing, Peer Services Specialist
253-243-4182

catd@peerkent.org

Nimo Abdullahi (she/her)
Drug Diversion Court, Peer Services Specialist
253-656-2723

nimoa@peerkent.org

Tianna Stevens (she/her)
Family Navigator, Peer Services Specialist
253-656-2996

tianna@peerkent.org

Michael Robertson (he/him)
Evergreen Treatment Services, Peer Services Specialist
253-229-1810

michael@peerkent.org

Spencer Roller (he/him)
Volunteer Coordinator, Peer Services Specialist
206-747-9220

spencer@peerkent.org


 

Wilder Walker (she/her)

Program Manager

253-293-8671

wilder@peerkent.org

Marjorie Drieu (she/her)

Program Manager

253-426-0771

marjorie@peerkent.org

Charles Tatum (he/him)

Drug Diversion Court, Peer Services Specialist

253-243-4531

charles@peerkent.org

Marti Lyn Blose (she/her)

Peer Coaching, Groups, Peer Services Specialist

253-499-3308

marti@peerkent.org

Triana O'Cain (she/her)

Municipal Courts, Peer Services Specialist

253-518-5991

trianao@peerkent.org

Devin Moore (he/him)

Municipal Courts, Peer Services Specialist

253-518-5530

devin@peerkent.org

Gregory Banks (he/him)

Drug Diversion Court, Peer Services Specialist

253-487-9186

gregb@peerkent.org

Johnna Sellers (she/her)

Municipal Courts, Peer Services Specialist

253-518-8390

johnna@peerkent.org

bottom of page